Notify Message
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Introductions

[Pinned] Introduce Yourself

If you're new to the crew, post an introduction here :)A few tips: Create a new thread and include your name in the title of your post Add your timezone/area/times you generally play Include your age/age range Say what your favorite things to do i...
Small Fulkinini 29d
Fulkinini181Small Fulkinini 29d
Introductions

[Pinned] Social Club + Steam Name Roster

Hi guys,Are you in our Steam Group? Then please fill in your Social Club name here. This will make things easier for staff to manage active memberships and, of course, to keep in touch with each other.To foster a truly holistic and active communit...
Small VictorViolet 34d
VictorViolet188Small VictorViolet 34d
Introductions

[Pinned] KatRavens - introduction

Hello to everyone.I'm Kat (KatRavens in game) I am 34, from South Africa.I am new to GTA V, but I have played quite a few MMORPG's in the past, I have never been big on PVP, but have been enjoying the missions and heists in GTA VLooking forward t...
Small KatRavens 136d
KatRavens4163Small Sunerat 136d
Introductions

[Pinned] RusATiLa - introduction

Hi everybody,I'm RusATiLa, just Rus in short or Andrey(my actual name). Here is my two cents on who I am. I'm a Russian student at a business college in Germany (sounds like spy stuff, right).Yet I always find time to enjoy some gaming and try to ...
Small RusATiLa 260d
RusATiLa3201Small W0WEEE 250d
Introductions

[Pinned] JordanDino - introduction

╔╦╦╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦══╦═╗ ║║║║╩╣╚╣═╣║║║║║╩╣ ╚══╩═╩═╩═╩═╩╩╩╩═╝Hello everyone, my name is Jordan i'm from Israel 21 y...
Small JordanDino 257d
JordanDino2159Small Fulkinini 257d
Introductions

[Pinned] BruceAlmighty120 - introduction

Howdy y'all this is Bruce from the great state Texas. Ok I will tone down the accent. I sent in an app last week, but barely been able to meet anybody in TS but not in game at all. I'm kinda new to GTA Online so I ain't no criminal mastermind by a...